Ellen B. Leake

Board Member

Ellen B. Leake is the CSBG/LIHEAP Director-Agency Operations Officer for

Dr. David George

Dr. David George

Board Member

A native of Lebanon with a distinguished family history, Dr.

Judge-Executive David Daugherty

Executive Committee

David was elected to the Office of Marion County Judge

Jimmy Thomas

Director Emeritus

James (Jimmy) R. Thomas was one of the original founders

Mayor Gary Crenshaw

Executive Committee

Mayor Crenshaw was elected to the Lebanon City Council in

Bobby Miles


A native of Marion County, Bobby Miles has served as

John S. Turner

Executive Committee

John Turner graduated from Seton Hall University in South Orange,

Janet M. Sheckles

Board Member

Janet M. Sheckles graduated from Marion County High School and

Larry Tatum

Vice President

Graduate of Brescia University Editor of College Newspaper President &

Jimmy Higdon

Board Member

Jimmy Higdon has been in the Kentucky legislature since 2002:

Denise D. Thomas

Board Member

Denise D. Thomas, CFO, Spring View Hospital.  I am a

Frederick A. Higdon


Frederick A. Higdon is a partner in Spragens and Higdon,